Basketball Otago

Front Office

Meet our efficient and qualified team.

BBO Board

Below is a list of our duly elected board members. Please direct any enquiries to the email below to contact our Chairperson.

  • Maine Mareko-Johnson

    Elected board member

  • Shane Atherton

    Board Member elected

  • Daniel Piebenga

    Board member elected

  • Jodie Hope

    Board Member elected

BBO Resources

Any incidents that occured whilst playing basketball in a BBO sponsored competition or develoment programme should be reported with the BBO Incident Report below.

Send us a message

location_onEdgar Centre, Portsmouth Drive, Dunedin

mail_outlinePO Box 2299, South Dunedin 9044

Funding Partner

The Otago Community Trust are a proud supporter of Basketball Otago and our local communities.

The Otago Community Trust Logo