date_range Published 02 Nov 2018

The Otago Under 13 teams had their season Prize Giving the 1st of November at the Edgar Centre.  Thank you to all our sponsors; and to Dayna Turnbull, our guest speaker for the evening.

A list of players can be found below and photos can be found HERE.  Thanks to all the coaches, managers, and parents for their support the past 6 months.  Congrats to all the players on a competitive season.

Under 13 Southern Regional Referees

Colin Ramsey

Tyler Summers

Veronika Luthar

The Stephen Gibson Youth Volunteer of the Year Award Recipient

Taylor Hamilton

Under 13 B and C Boys (Development)

Asher Cockburn

Ben Casey

Charlie Bauchop

Emmerson Roberts

Ethan Hudson

Jackson Hamilton

Jacob Hall

Joshua Vink

Noah Everis

Rayyed Rahman

Ruben Karawana

Tate Cameron

Tumai Campbell

Tyla McIntosh

B Team Head Coach - Farrell Cameron

Development Head Coach - Phil Hudson

Manager - Tom Casey

Endeavour Award B Boys - Tyla McIntosh

Most Improved Award B Boys - Tate Cameron

Endeavour Award Dev. Boys - Jackson Hamilton

Most Improved Award Dev. Boys - Charlie Bauchop

Under 13 B Girls

3rd Place Southern Regional B Grade

Alexa Duff

Charli Sinclair

Emma Grey

Holly Rowcroft

Libby Challis

Lily Pelvin-Phillips

Lucy Morrison

Pip Eason

Tilly Ruthven

Zaraya Taita

Head Coach - Malcolm Duff  

Assistant Coach - Natalie Visger

Manager - Clare Challis

Endeavour Award - Libby Challis

Most Improved Award - Charli Sinclair

Under 13 A Boy’s

7th Place Southern Regional A Grade

Baxter Lewis

Christopher Christof

Harrison Friend

Harry Summers

Jackson Hughan

Jacoby Hooper

Jaxon Thomson

Malachi Sem-Cheyne

Moka Elone

Tom Wilson

Victor Christof

Head Coach - Glen Summers

Assistant Coach at Nationals - Tyler Summers

Assistant Coach at Preseason - George Golding

Manager - Jenny Hooper

Endeavour Award - Christopher Christof

Most Improved Award - Tom Wilson

Most Valuable Player - Moka Elone

Under 13 A Girl’s

1st Place Southern Zone A Grade

Amelia Hollows

Amelia Loudon

Cait Shaw-Ryan

Elise Carline

Georgia Latu

Holly Lightfoot

Millie MacKenzie

Neve Beattie

Ryan Dailey

Sarah Donaldson

Head Coach - Gary Smyth

Assistant Coach - Brett Dailey

Manager - Jodine MacKenzie

Endeavour Award - Holly Lightfoot

Most Improved Award - Elise Carline

Most Valuable Player - Ryan Dailey